University Rocketeers – EURC 2022

Schedule for the Qualifiers

Open Qualifier #1

Sign-Ups Close: Tuesday 8th February – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

Event Starts: Thursday 10th February – 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

Open Qualifier #2

Sign-Ups Close: Friday 11th February – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

Event Starts: Sunday 13th February – 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Open Qualifier #3

Sign-Ups Close: Tuesday 15th February – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

Event Starts: Thursday 17th February – 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

Open Qualifier #4

Sign-Ups Close: Tuesday 22nd February – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

Event Starts: Thursday 24th February – 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

TK_Uniliga-bot-black
Alle Kategorien